sticky

Remember to pause along the way -

to check on your friends, to make new ones,

to enjoy the littlest things, to laugh with abandon,

to reflect in silence.

 

But above all, to celebrate that we are family!

111-03.png

16 DECEMBER

The Mirror of Memories

Come, be reminded of the vision that unites us, and meet the many incredible wizards who have painstakingly crafted and nurtured it along the way.

Cooking Up charms 

India + BD - 12:30 to 1:30 PM IST | India + US - 8:30 to 9:30 PM IST

And so it Begins!

4:30PM - 5:00PM IST | 6:00AM - 6:30 AM ET

Noora's Magic Potion

5:00PM - 6:00PM IST | 6:30AM - 7:30 AM ET

 

Take a Break

6:00PM - 6:15PM IST | 7:30 AM - 7:45AM ET

 

The Magic Councils Meet

6:15PM - 7:15PM IST | 7.45AM - 8:45AM ET

 

Call it a Day!

7:15PM - 7:30PM IST | 8:45AM - 9:00AM ET

 
ddd-01.png

17 DECEMBER

The Enchanted Lake

Wondrous things are happening here, many superheroes and wizards are emerging, and the Sword of Behavior Change is being wielded to destroy the monstrous COVID-19!

Time to Celebrate!

4:25PM - 4:30PM IST |  5:55AM - 6.00AM ET

 

Moments of Joy

4:30PM - 5:15PM IST |  6:00AM - 6:45AM ET

 

Dress Up for the Red Carpet

5:15PM - 5:35PM IST | 6:45AM - 7:05AM ET

 

The Noora Awards 2020

5:35PM - 7:30PM IST | 7:05AM - 9:00AM ET

 

The After Party

7:30PM - 8:00PM IST | 9:00AM - 9.30AM ET

 
hhhhg-03.png

18 DECEMBER

The Mythical

Crystal Cave

Whatever we wish for, we will come together to do,

as a family of wizards, superheroes and magicians committed to making the world a better place. 

Welcome Back!

4:25PM - 4:30PM IST | 5:55AM - 6:00AM ET

 

Gaze into the Crystal Ball

4:30PM - 4:45PM IST | 6:00AM - 6:15AM ET

 

Visions of Tomorrow

4:45PM - 5:45PM IST | 6:15AM - 7:15AM ET

 

Take a Break

5:45PM - 6:00PM IST | 7:15AM - 7:30AM ET

 

Water Your Magic Beans

6:00PM - 6:30PM IST |  7:30AM - 8:00AM ET

 

Make a Promise!

6:30PM - 7:15PM IST |  8:00AM - 8:45AM ET

 

Curtain Call 

7:15PM - 7:30PM IST | 8:45AM - 9:00AM ET

Raising a Toast to 2021  

7:30PM IST | 9:00AM ET  Onwards